The MDCC Annual AGM bought together a great team of directors, executive members and members to enjoy food, drinks and discussion covering the past years events and developments. 
New Honorary Chairman 
We welcomed in our New Honorary Chairman John Chetter, re-appointed Seema Goyal as President, appointed Julian Dale as Vice President and Donna Stimson as Depurt President for the coming year and David Williams as board director. Anthony Platt remains as our excellent treasurer and also board director 
Thanks and appreciation were given to Mike Miller as he resigned and stepped down to retirement as Chairman for the past year - Well done Mike for all your hard work and efforts in the Chamber including work as ex president. 
The team have been working hard the past year to improve visibility of the chamber within the public areana, developing and cultivating, networking and relationships with the local business and commercial sector. Strong relationships with the past local conservative council and bringing forth new relationships with the newley elected council of Liberal democrats. 
Looking forward to the coming year 2023 to 2024 the Chamber has in place a huge amount of experience and also new fresh energy that is commited to building the Chamber even stronger for the futur,e serving the local business community in as many ways that we can help elevate each and every one. 
Tagged as: Chamber Members
Share this post:

Leave a comment: 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings