CHAMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

Maidenhead & District Chamber of Commerce 

DIRECTORS 

Name 
Role 
Company 
Contact 
Mike Miller 
President  
president@maidenhead.org.uk 
Seema Goyal 
Vice President  
info@maidenhead.org.uk 
John Chetter 
Chairman  
Retired 
info@maidenhead.org.uk 
Anthony Platt 
Treasurer, Finance and Membership 
finance@maidenhead.org.uk 
membership@maidenhead.org.uk 

Chamber Executive Committee  

Name 
Company 
Contact 
Jane Wright 
Maidenhead Town Partnership (MTP) 
jane.wright@nicholsonscentre.co.uk 
Steph James 
Maidenhead Town Manager 
Steph.James@rbwm.gov.uk 
Hugh Wilding 
Claires Court 
hsw@clairescourt.com 
Emma Scott 
Pink Spaghetti Windsor, Slough & Maidenhead 
emma@pink-spaghetti.co.uk 
Will Ballantyne 
MyWorkSpot 
will@myworkspotuk.com 
Mark Brown 
Waitrose & Partners Maidenhead 
71300503.mail@waitrose.co.uk 
Rohit Bhangu 
Metro Bank 
Rohit.Bhangu@metrobank.plc.uk 
Paul Fogg 
Kehorne Digital Website Developers 
paul@kehorne.digital 
Charles Henzi 
BusinessFit International Ltd 
charles.henzi@sapro.co.uk 
Tim Martyn 
MDM Creative 
tim@mdmcreative.com 
Cllr Donna Stimson 
RBWM councillor liaison 
Cllr.stimson@rbwm.gov.uk 
Kemal Sidar 
London Bridge Limited 
kemal@londonbridgeproject.com 
George Honiball 
Microsoft 
George.Honiball@microsoft.com 
Graham Norris  
Foresight Psychology 
— 
The Maidenhead Chamber Of Commerce Honours our Past Presidents 
1959 M.S. Metz  
1960 W.L. Halliday 
1961 W.K. Watkins  
1962 E.C. Furley 
1963 R.M. Evans  
1964 R.R. Sands 
1965 N.E. Brown  
1966 H.E. Mansbridge 
1967 R,F, King  
1968 N.E. White 
1969 K.G. Briskham  
1970 J.E. Pike 
1971 S.W. Lane  
1972 M.J. Raynes 
1973 P.J. Sands  
1974 G.G. Maybury 
1975 A. Norris  
1976 R.D.L. Tye 
1977 A.C. Hilbourne 
1978 A.D. McHugh 
1979 J.R. Meek 
1979 B. Olive 
1980 A.R. Bezant  
1981-82 C.T. Rookard 
1983-84 W.O. Board 
1985 G.F. Rutter 
1986 J.A. Hynd  
1987 C.H. Townsend 
1988 J.D. Parnell  
1989 S. Chakaveh 
1990 R.D. Welling  
1991 A. Quick 
1992 E.E. Quick  
1993 R.H. Buckeridge 
1994-95 J.R. Chetter  
1996 M.C. Adderley 
1997-98 C. Thomas  
1999 P. McArdle 
2000 T.C. Higgins 
2001 H. Patel 
2002-03 H. Johnson  
2004 L. Abbott 
2005-06 A. Jenner J.P. 
2007 K. Ahir 
2008 P. Evans  
2009 E. Pearce 
2010 M.J.P. Miller  
2011-12 M. Walker 
2013-15 S. Radford  
2015-18 O. Odeniyi 
2018-2019 M Jones 
2019-Present M.J.P. Miller 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings